More benefits, more surprises

Get

Details page

Siege of Winterfell - Hail to the King

Wars & Stories in Westeros Wars & Stories in Westeros
Article Publish : 06/30/2024 08:04
Translate

Visit of the Trader

DracaRYS has been one of the strongest family in Westeros, and many have feared to face them, however, this was a double sided sword, as it was also a great place, for those who require help. On the 25.06.2024 Queen of the Sin has opened her castle gates, for all the peasants, to listen to their stories, and requests. After couple of hours that have been spent on listening to the people asking for a bit of financial support, it seemed the day won't get any better, however, at this time, a strange trader, that has not been seen before within those walls, came in front of majesty of the Queen and requested for very specific AID.

'Dear Queen, i would like to ask for a bit of supports if your kindness is willing to listen to me. I am a simple trader, my name is way too difficult to pronounce it, so in the Quarth lands, which i come from, they call me Spice king, yet don't take my words wrongly, i do respect and understand your majesty, and i would never call myself king while being accompanied by you and your family.'

He started, while he continued he could see different reactions on face of the Queen, especially when explaining part about Spice King, however she let him continue. 'Speak' she said.

'I am traveling all around Westeros, and i don't have any guardians, as i never encountered any violence, until today!'

Queeny seemed to be interested yet did not say anything, and let him continue talking

'On my way to your beautiful castle, i have been attacked, and robbed from my goods, everything lost!' He continued 'I would like to ask you for support in finding those people and get my goods back, obviously, whatever else you will be able to find, can be taken by you and your team'.

Queeny clearly interested decided to respond 'Who was it?'