Details page

Maintenance Notice - March 1, 2022

Patchnotes & Maintenance
Article Publish : 03/01/2022 10:39
Translate

Dear Warriors,


A maintenance will be released at 16:30 (HKT), 3:30 (EST), 9:30 (EU) and 00:30 (PST) Mar 1. The estimated update time is about 2 hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.


LOAHF Forum TL - Chimera


Translate