Details page

Update 1214

Official Anouncements
Article Publish : 12/13/2021 20:32
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a maintenance at 16:30 (HKT), 3:30 (EST), 9:30 (EU) and 00:30 (PST) Dec 14. The estimated update time is about 2 hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.

1. The Christmas Revelry event is here! There's plenty of exciting events waiting for you to enjoy!

2. Fixed some item text display errors.

3. Fixed some interface display errors.



Translate