This user has no description yet
I wanted to delete these accounts, but since the server is full, I can't access it to delete the data for these two accounts.
Now, on top of having lost my progress, I can't even join another server because it's full.

I’ve already mentioned this bug in the linked post, and I’d like you to at least help address this issue. I’m currently playing on the Asia server without any problems. Could you please help me? .




