Details page

Update

Official Announcements
Article Publish : 08/02/2021 11:27
Translate

Dear players, we will update the game in 30 minutes. During the update, all items obtained and all operations you did will not be recorded, please log out of the game in advance to avoid any data losses. This apply only for BP servers log out of the game or better not do anything in the game, or what you did will not be recorded, the items you got will vanish

avenger Moderator

Translate