Details page

Version Update - Dragon Treasure Trove

Patchnotes & Maintenance
Article Publish : 02/02/2021 10:39
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 21:30(PST) 1 February and 00:30(EST), 06:30(EU), 13:30(HKT) 2 February. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.

版本更新-696-392.jpg

Content:

1. New ‘Dragon Treasure Trove’ progression system, available at level 350. Complete corresponding tasks to activate the new appearance and set effects!

2. New 'Divinity' system that provides players with cool appearances and a ton of BR!

3. New ‘Divinity-Holy Spirit’ system, available at level 455 on servers older than 7 days, that allows players to change their character name prefixes!

4. New 'Divinity-Frame' system, available at level 555 on servers older than 15 days, that allows players to change their character name frames!

5. Fixed an issue preventing players from obtaining Affiliation in some instances.

3. Fixed some item text errors and display issues.

4. Fixed some interface display issues.


Note:

Please note that the above contents might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game.

Translate