Details page

Top

Maintenance Announcement

News & Announcements
Article Publish : 10/28/2021 18:31
Translate

Dear Heroes.

PC Version will be under maintenance. You could use your mobile devices to play during this period. Thank you for your understandings and patience.


Maintenance Time:

US Servers: 2021-10-29 02:00~2021-10-30 03:00 (UTC-4)

EU Servers: 2021-10-29 08:00~2021-10-30 9:00 (UTC+2)

SEA Servers: 2021-10-29 14:00~2021-10-30 15:00 (UTC+8)

(Maintenance duration might be adjusted based on the maintenance procedure.)


Team of Forsaken World: Gods and Demons

Translate