Details page

Version Update - Limited-time Spirit Skin

Patchnotes & Maintenance
Article Publish : 10/20/2020 11:05 Last edited : 10/20/2020 11:05
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 20 October, and 21:30(PST) 19 October. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.

Contents:

1. The new Treasure Day Flip event is about to start with lots of rewards and new Outfits, don't miss it!

2. A new limited-time spirit skin-Mischievous Raccoon has been added to the Mall, with super special attribute damage bonus and experience bonus!

3. Added new floors to Tower of Eternity, Dragonslayer Temple, Battle of the Styx, and Trial of Ares instances. Test yourself against the higher difficulty!

4. Fixed an issue with some titles being incorrectly displayed.

5. Fixed an issue with players being unable to enter Alliance Forbidden Territory.

6. Fixed some overlapping display issues in the core glyph interface.

7. Fixed an issue with the BR of Divine Trail system being displayed incorrectly when using 'Ender's Might'.

8. Optimized the questions and answers in Heaven's Trivia event.


Note:

Please note that the above contents might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game.

Translate