Details page

Version Update - Alliance Battle & Overlord Equipment

Patchnotes & Maintenance
Article Publish : 10/12/2020 18:33 Last edited : 10/12/2020 18:33
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 13 October, and 21:30(PST) 12 October. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.


Contents:

1. New progression system 'Overlord Equipment' available for players at level 450 and on servers that are older than 14 days. The new equipment will activate the new set effect and boost your BR!

2. New season-based Alliance cross-server PVP game mode "Alliance Battle" (replaces the "Dragon's Lair Treasure Hunt" event on Saturday at that time) launches with the "Overlord Equipment" system to drop "Overlord Equipment" and "Overlord Crystal'. Who will be the strongest Alliance?

3. Added new reward events for Wings, Codex, Oracle sets, Divine Glyphs, Divine Trail, and Perfusion systems that will last 3 days after a player unlocks each feature. Players who already unlocked these features will have access to these for 3 days when the update goes live. These super benefits will help warriors grow faster!

4. Fixed an issue with boss of the Demon City not refreshing.

5. Fixed an issue where the 'Claim Reward' button of some events was incorrectly displayed.

6. The max tier for Mounts, Wings, and Divine Weapons has been increased to Tier 13.

7. The max level for Equipment Enhancement has been increased.

8. Increased the difficulty of bosses at level 700 and above in World Boss and Boss Lair.


Note:

Please note that the above contents might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game.

Translate