Details page

Version Update - Oktoberfest & Treasure House of Gods

Patchnotes & Maintenance
Article Publish : 09/29/2020 10:14 Last edited : 09/29/2020 10:14
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 29 September, and 21:30(PST) 28 September. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.


Contents:

1. The sixth phase of Permit is now available with new Outfits and Titles to be obtained.

2. The "Oktoberfest" event is about to start, with new content and lots of rewards!

3. Added new event "Treasure House of Gods", including the "Inscription Treasure Hunt" and the "Glyph Treasure Hunt" (available at level 500). Precious inscriptions and Glyphs are waiting for you!

4. Fixed a problem with some players being unable to retrieve mail.

5. Optimized the content and rewards of server opening events.


Note:

Please note that the above contents might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game.

Translate