Get

Details page

My Game Story by Minch Yoda

General Discussion Wars & Stories in Westeros
Article Publish : 06/04/2023 20:22
Translate
Edited by minchyoda at 06/11/2023 06:00

Quick Story About Me

My name is Minch Yoda, I'm 18 years old. I've been playing the game for over 4 years. I'm from Poland.

My first alliance was mine own called TTM:

We were born on K12 and played there for a while. My alliance was developing dynamically, but due to the drama, it fell apart and a new alliance was created- RBI, no longer led by me, but of which I was later a member. The game for us was black magic then, that's what I liked about it and I still play it, discovering different things all the time.

I was in RBI for about a month. Then I met Wisnia we were fighting bigger opponents back then. A lot of people we fought back then play in FDH today. We jumped a lot on servers like K59, K54, K64. Until I finally found a NoS on K25 that I had been playing with for a year, I joined them on November 12, 2019.

Together with NoS, my loyal alliance, I have traveled a long and bumpy road on the K25 server. Our matches were full of challenges, and one of our most dangerous opponents is the SKD alliance, which started the game with an extremely powerful player nicknamed 0din. We also had epic battles against KGD where KingChad was the driving force. Unfortunately, after his resignation, the opponents lost their dominance and the fight became more even. In the meantime, a smaller ROU alliance has also appeared on the K25 server, which is now known as UTB and has grown in importance.

During my adventure, I also visited the BCD and BDR alliances on the K31 server to gain valuable knowledge and experience in combat. Unfortunately, these visits did not end well for me, for in just three days I was completely defeated.