Details page

Version Update - Fixed issues

Official Anouncements
Article Publish : 09/15/2020 10:23 Last edited : 09/15/2020 10:23
Translate

Dear Warriors, we will release a version update at 12:30(HKT), 0:30(EST), 6:30(EU) 15 September, and 21:30(PST) 14 September. The estimated update time is about two hours. Please try to re-enter the game when the update finished. The update might be ahead or behind the proposed schedule, please take the in-game scroll announcement as a standard.


Contents:

1. Fixed an issue with the content in the "Resource Tycoon" event ranking mail not matching the event content.

2. Fixed some display errors in the Celestial Invasion interface.

3. Fixed an issue with the activation descriptions for Spirits showing attributes that did not match their actual attributes.

Note:

Please note that the above contents might be adjusted due to changes in the development plan. Final updates will be determined in-game.



Translate